5 Star Review for Ihomeinnovations Lemon Squeezer!

lemon squeezer post 2 Great 5 Star Review for our Garlic Press on Amazon, Thanks to Linda for this great review. We appreciate feedback and reviews from our customers.

In the past when I needed lemon or lime juice for a recipe I always purchased a bottle since I’ve never owned a citrus squeezer. When I received this squeezer I was very impressed. It is a very well made, sturdy stainless steel gadget. The griper handle made it so much more comfortable for me to hold as I was squeezing the fruit. The drainage holes are large enough for the juice to flow thru easily but small enough that the seeds couldn’t. No more picking seed out of the fresh squeezed juice. Clean up was a breeze. I am very happy with my purchase. I received this product at a discount for my honest and unbiased review.”

Click Here to check out our Lemon Squeezer

The post 5 Star Review for Ihomeinnovations Lemon Squeezer! appeared first on Innovative Home And Kitchen Tools | iHomeInnovations .

from Innovative Home And Kitchen Tools | iHomeInnovations http://www.ihomeinnovations.com/uncategorized/5-star-review-for-ihomeinnovations-lemon-squeezer/
via iHomeInnovations
from Things For The Kitchen And Home http://homeandkichentools.tumblr.com/post/137181997951
via Home And Kitchen Guru

Leave a Reply

